RSS

Never ask for his wife..

31 Aug

I truly believe in God….I like to pray Him regularly at every Morning and Evening. Some times I use my praying habit to blackmail my husband also, whenever I want some breaks from my kitchen. I use to blackmail him offering that if he would pray the Tumi Sitto Britti Muro like me, then I would never ask him to enter the Kitchen!!!! My husband silently starts cooking whatever I want…because to pray like me is the toughest, in fact impossible for him in his entire life, rather than to cook some thing for me!!!

But honestly he accompanies me whatever I want to celebrate at home…may it be Ganesh Puja, Janmastami, Saraswati Puja, Lakshmi Puja or The Satyanarayan. It is said that when you are invited for the Satynarayan Puja, you have to attend that…because Satyanarayan Puja is the most important among the Pujas. So the invitation and the Prasad of this Puja should not be neglected at all.

Last week, I was invited for the Satyanarayan Puja at my Husband’s Office. The puja was completed very coolly and very properly. I personally enjoyed both the puja and the Kathas of the Priest which should be listened during the Puja session. The priest placed many paths to be followed by we people in the modern view point. He placed the puja as the Blue tooth connection with the God, which has to be connected by our sincerity and devotion to Him. By this, we simply have to search Him, if He is in our blue tooth locality, He will be definitely connected with us.

He told us many stories related to God where it was clearly mentioned that we should not run after Money…money can not be replaced by peace. We should ask God the peace, not the money. God is every where all the time to test us, to test our willingness. Lakshmi represents Money and she is the wife of God Narayan, means Bishnu. If we ask Lakshmi, God Bishnu would be upset on us….because no body would be happy if his wife would be asked by some one else. So better invite God Bishnu, His wife Lakshmi would automatically come with Him to your home.

At the end, the Priest said every one a very interesting quotation….Ghar me Sofa set, TV set, Dining set sab kuch hain, Phir bhi log upset hain…..so first be happy your self, then the other SETS would come automatically to you.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Never ask for his wife..

  1. Hiru

    August 31, 2011 at 8:12 am

    NIce one..!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
