RSS

thanks to my senior

10 Aug

After getting married with Ranjeet, I have transfered my Women Scientist-A(DST sponsored) fellowship from IASST, Guwahati to IIT, Bombay. In Mumbai, everyday life is so fast and hectic that nobody is concerned about others. Here everything is self centered, in Mumbaiya language we can rather say that ‘Aapun se matlob rakhne ka’. Still everyday during our travelling, I often observe many things, which I really want to share with others…some sense of humours, some incidences, some sentiments etc etc…those things i can’t share with my husband since he has been noticing them for the last 4 years in Mumbai.

Today only i went through Raza da’s blogs…which attracts me a lot..and infact insisted me to open my own account in wordpress.com to solve my 3 months problems.

Thanks Raza da for showing me this this sort of things.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “thanks to my senior

  1. afzal

    August 26, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Hi Stuti,
    It’s nice to see your blog. Keep the good thing going and all the very best.
    Raza da.

     

Leave a Reply

 
